Our People

Our Directors

maat1

Neil Tuffin

AFA DipBusStds

Director

Neil is an Authorised Financial Adviser (under the Financial Advisers Act 2008), a Director of Maat Property Group, and the proportionate ownership companies managed by Maat.

 

maat3

Mark Hughson

CA

Director

Mark is a Chartered Accountant operating as the sole practitioner in his Hawera practice. With a staff of 12, Mark manages his practice and provides strategic advice for a client base which extends across New Zealand. He also makes a significant contribution to the South Taranaki community.
Mark understands the opportunities for investors when investing in carefully selected Commercial Properties and is willing to discuss these benefits with prospective investors.

maat2 1

Bruce Ellis

CA

Director

Bruce is a Chartered Accountant operating his own accounting practice in Stratford, following a career as a director of a former Stratford accounting practice, Accountants on Broadway. He is a Director and Shareholder of Maat Property Group and the property owning companies managed by Maat.

 

Our People

Jodie3 e1539638761192

Jodi Tuffin

Investor Relations Manager
jtuffin@maat.co.nz
021 0844 2523
Natalie1 e1539638680959

Natalie Bell

Commercial Property Manager
nbell@maat.co.nz
021 195 9937
T Lomas 2 e1539638815665

Tony Lomas

Facilities Manager
tlomas@maat.co.nz
021 552 936
Paul3 e1539638790746

Paul Tuffin

Facilities Manager
ptuffin@maat.co.nz
021 0844 2524
Michelle4 e1539638643884

Michelle Lomas

Accountant
mlomas@maat.co.nz
Rose3 e1539638880963

Rose Hughson

Accounts and Administrator
rhughson@maat.co.nz